Wholesale Plumbing Representatives since 1946
                                                                              CWR Staff
 
Mike Ray, CPMR President - Houston Area
Mray@mratx.com

Mike Ray started his career with The Wingard Corporation in 1986 covering the Houston area. He completed his formal education at Texas A&M University receiving a Bachelors of Science Degree in Industrial Distribution. Mike served thirteen years as a Captain in the Texas Army National Guard. He became a Principal at Corbett Wingard & RAy Inc. in 1995. Mike has won multiple awards and utilizes his military background, plumbing wholesaler experience and over twenty five years of plumbing sales experience to lead one of the top rated sales agencies in Texas. 

Bonnie Ray, Principal/Accounting
bray@mratx.com

Bonnie Ray graduated from Texas A&M with a BBA in Accounting. Bonnie is married to Mike Ray. Worked at CWR since 1995 in Accounting and HR.
Kevin Mankin, CSP  West, Texas 
Kmankin@mratx.com 
 
Kevin has a BBA from the University of Oklahoma and has been involved in plumbing for the majority of his life.  Kevin grew up working in his families plumbing business.  Upon completing college he went to work for Marks Plumbing Parts and Morrison Supply Company in Lubbock.  Kevin is highly motivated and has several years experience as a national accounts manager with the Interline Brands.  

Robert Ashby, CPMR North Texas Territory Manager 
Rashby@mratx.com 
 
Robert Ashby began working at Corbett Wingard & Ray Inc. in 2005.  Robert brings over twelve years of wholesale sales and management experience to CWR.  Robert completed his formal education at American Intercontinental University where he graduated Summa Cum Laude in Business Management.  
Kealy VanSickle, CSP    D/FW – Texas 
Kvansickle@mratx.com 
 
Kealy is a graduate of Texas A & M University.  He began his sales career in 2005 in the North Texas area.  Kealy went through a formal training with CWR starting in the warehouse.  He advanced quickly and gained valuable product knowledge.  Moving into inside sales Kealy learned the customer base.  Kealy has excellent relationship building skills and has proven his sales skills quickly in the East Texas market.
Eric Garrington, CPMR, CSP Houston – SE, Texas  
egarrington@mratx.com 
 
Eric Garrington came to Corbett Wingard & Ray Inc. in 2004 after many successful years in the plumbing wholesale industry.  Eric worked for more than ten years with Moore Supply Co, and Morrison Supply before coming to CWR.  He completed his formal education at The University of Phoenix obtaining a degree in Business Management.  Eric uses his experience in plumbing wholesale management to maintain relationships with some of the largest wholesalers in South Texas.
Justin McGee Houston, Texas 
Jmcgee@mratx.com 
 
Justin is a graduate from Texas A&M and is has completed our training program in Spring, Texas.  Justin began some outside sales work this year and has already built some good relationships with wholesalers and plumbers in the Houston market.  
 

Maureen Mueller Operations Manager – Ft Worth 
Mmueller@mratx.com 
 
Maureen Mueller started her career with The Wingard Corporation in 1982.  She worked in the plumbing field prior to The Wingard Corporation.  Maureen uses her sales and field experience to support outside sales efforts.  Maureen’s reputation for taking care of our customers is second to none.   Our manufacturers are very appreciative and complimentary of her attention to detail and thoroughness.

Steven Glaeser, CPMR South West Texas 
Sglaeser@mratx.com 
 
Steven Glaeser began his career with Corbett Wingard & Ray Inc. in 2006.  Steven has over nineteen years in the plumbing industry as a plumbing wholesaler.  Steven completed his formal education at Texas A & M earning a degree in Industrial Distribution.  Steven uses his experience as a plumbing wholesaler to maintain relationships with architects, engineers, mechanical contractors and commercial plumbers in the Houston, Austin, and San Antonio markets.
Daniel Brown Houston, Texas 
Dbrown@mratx.com 
 
Daniel  is a graduate of Kings College and has been with the CWR team for over 3 years.  Daniel has sales experience for the past 6 years in the North Texas area and has worked as a National Retail manager for a large marketing firm.  Daniel is currently going through our training program.
Amber Brown AP/AR/Showroom – Spring, TX 
Abrown@mratx.com 
 
Amber is a graduate of Texas A&M University and has been with CWR for over 2 years. She takes her many years of business management and applies it to the financial structure of the company.  Her experience has been a huge asset to the company.   

Sara Kiolbasa    South West, Texas 
Sara@mratx.com 
 
Sara joined the CWR team in 2013. She is a graduate of Texas State University.  Sara has taken her excellent communication skills and has made a difference in the Southwest Texas market.  
Austin Davis - East, Texas
adavis@mratx.com 
 
Austin is a recent graduate from Texas A&M and has just finished our training program in Spring. We are looking forward to him bringing his sales background to help grow our North Texas market. 

Angela Dial Inside Sales - Spring, TX
adial@mratx.com 
 
Angela is a Sam Houston graduate and has recently joined the CWR team.  We are looking forward to her bringing her Human Resources and accounting background to help our company for the future.   

Crystal-Mae Rudolph Inside Sales - Spring, TX
cmrudolph@mratx.com
 
Crystal-Mae has recently graduated from The University of Texas and has joined the CWR team.  We are looking forward to her bringing her sales experience to the company.   

Cindy Hammack Inside Sales - Spring, TX
chammack@mratx.com
 
Cindy has recently joined the CWR team. She has worked in the Texas wholesale market for 30+ years. Her knowledge of our customers and exerpience within the wholesale industry will be a great asset to our company.